Tyrendarra Show results 2015

Section: Show Jumping

Class	Place	Owner/Rider	Horse
Show Jumping			
Pacific Hydro	1st	H Parker	Flicker
sub-junior show jump 16	2nd	A Anthony	Willow
years and under	3rd	J Farrugia	Froth & Bubble
R & K Holmes Steel	1st	H Parker	Flicker
Fabrications Junior	2nd	H Parker	Slim
Olympic jumping	3rd	K Johnson	Gilly
G Jennings Farrier	1st	K Haworth	Wondaree Ragamuffin
Unofficial 90 cm Show	2nd	L Johnson	Riversdown Flame
Jump for horses with	3rd	D McMaugh	Bobbi
less than 4 pts	4th	K Bruhn	CP Viking
Pacific Hydro	1st	L Johnson	Riversdown Flame
Maiden105 cm Show	2nd	K Haworth	Wondaree Ragamuffin
Jump for horses with 8	3rd	L Lafferty	Ballysteen
pts or less	4th	L McMaugh	That's Limo
Tim Campbell Motor-	1st	M Clarke	Sequel
cycles 110 - 115 cm	2nd	L McMaugh	That's Limo
Show Jump for horses	3rd	J Goold	Blue Diamond King
with less than 16 pts	4th	J Constantine	Ardoch Prince
Mal apple Phormagy	1 c+	M Clarks	Oaka Caama
McLean's Pharmacy	1st	M Clarke	Oaks Cosmo
120 cm Show Jump	2nd	K Bruhn	Kayem Bambaloo
for horses with less than	3rd	J Goold	Baxters Irish Town
40 pts	4th	T Clarke	Totally Blue
The David Coustley	1st	K Haworth	Jingella Delta
Memorial Open Show	2nd	K Bruhn	Kayem Bambaloo
Jump	3rd	T Clarke	Totally Blue
	4th	K Neil	Daprice